Contact a FANUC center near you



FANUC Nordic AB

Äyritie 12 A
FI-01510 Vantaa
Finland

Main contact:

Phone: +46 8 505 80 700
Fax: +46 8 50580 701

Training

Email: academy@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 85 058 07 77

Sales - Robodrill, Roboshot & Robocut

Name: Cerold Andersson
Email: Cerold.Andersson@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 73 22 714 56

Service/Parts

Email: service@fanuc.se
Email: parts@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 8 505 80 777
Phone: +40 587 82 75
Phone: +40 086 12 04
Fax: +46 8 50580 701

Sales - Robots

Name: Pete Louhisola
Email: Pete.Louhisola@fanuc.eu
Phone: +35 84 058 144 89
Fax: +46 85 05 80 701

Sales - CNC

Name: Patrik Ling
Email: Patrik.Ling@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 85 058 07 55

Marketing

Email: marketing@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 8 505 80 744

Map and locations:

Main office Local office

Icon for callout

Register your product: Make the most of FANUC support and service!

Register here

 

If you would like to contact the FANUC Europe headquarter in Echternach, please contact

FANUC Europe Corporation S.A.
7, rue Benedikt Zender
6468 Echternach
LUXEMBOURG

E-Mail: info@fanuc.eu
Tel.: +352 (0)72 7777 0
For more information about FANUC Europe, click here