Contact a FANUC center near you



FANUC Nordic AB

Syddanske Forskerparker
Forskerparken 10
5230 Odense M
DENMARK

Main contact:

Phone: +45 7071 6000
 

Training

Email: academy@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 85 058 07 77

Service

Email: service@fanuc.se
Phone: +45 7071 6077

Parts

Email: parts@fanuc.se
Phone: +45 7071 6095

Sales - ROBOTS

Name: Tommy Madsen
Email: tommy.madsen@fanuc.eu
Phone: +45 21 53 15 05

Sales - ROBODRILL

Name: Dan Martinsson
Email: Dan.Martinsson@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 70 761 04 54

Sales - CNC

Name: Patrik Ling
Email: Patrik.Ling@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 85 058 07 55

Sales - ROBOCUT

Name: Cerold Andersson
Email: Cerold.Andersson@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 73 22 714 56

Sales - ROBOSHOT

Name: Dan Martinsson
Email: Dan.Martinsson@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 70 761 04 54

Marketing

Email: marketing@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 8 505 80 744

Map and locations:

Main office Local office

Icon for callout

Register your product: Make the most of FANUC support and service!

Register here

 

If you would like to contact the FANUC Europe headquarter in Echternach, please contact

FANUC Europe Corporation S.A.
7, rue Benedikt Zender
6468 Echternach
LUXEMBOURG

E-Mail: info@fanuc.eu
Tel.: +352 (0)72 7777 0
For more information about FANUC Europe, click here