FANUC Nordic AB

Hammarbacken 4B
Box 441
S-19124 Solletuna
SWEDEN

Main contact:

Phone: +46 8 505 80 700
Fax: +46 8 50580 701

Training

Email:academy@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 85 058 07 77

Service

Email: service@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 85 058 07 77

Parts

Email: parts@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 85 058 07 95

Sales - Robots

Name: Dennis Librell
Email: Dennis.Librell@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 70 27 213 82

Sales - ROBODRILL

Name: Dan Martinsson
Email: Dan.Martinsson@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 70 761 04 54

Sales - CNC

Name: Patrik Ling
Email: Patrik.Ling@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 85 058 07 55

Sales - ROBOCUT

Name: Cerold Andersson
Email: Cerold.Andersson@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 73 22 714 56

Sales - ROBOSHOT

Name: Rasmus Melin
Email: Rasmus.Melin@fanuc.eu
Phone: +46 70 761 04 51

Marketing

Email: marketing@fanuc.se
Phone: +46 85 058 07 44

Map and locations:

Main office Local office

Icon for callout

Register your product: Make the most of FANUC support and service!

Register here

 

If you would like to contact the FANUC Europe headquarter in Echternach, please contact

FANUC Europe Corporation S.A.
7, rue Benedikt Zender
6468 Echternach
LUXEMBOURG

E-Mail: info@fanuc.eu
Tel.: +352 (0)72 7777 0
For more information about FANUC Europe, click here