FANUC Nordic AB

Hammarbacken 4B
Box 441
S-19124 Solletuna
SWEDEN


Main contact:

Phone: +46 8 505 80 700
Fax: +46 8 50580 701

Service

Phone: +46 8 505 80 777
Mail: service@fanuc.se

Spare Parts

Phone: +46 8 505 80 795
Mail: parts@fanuc.se

Training

Phone: +46 8 505 80 777
Mail: academy@fanuc.se

Marketing

Phone: +46 8 505 80 744

Sales - CNC

Name: Patrik Ling
Phone:+46 8 505 80 755
Email: Patrik.Ling@fanuc.eu

Sales - ROBOMACHINE

Name: Dan Martinsson (RoboDrill)
Phone: +46 70 761 04 54
Mail: dan.martinsson@fanuc.eu

Name: Rasmus Melin (Roboshot)
Phone: +46 70 761 04 51
Mail: rasmus.melin@fanuc.eu

Name: Cerold Andersson (RoboCut)
Phone: +46 73 227 14 56
Email: cerold.andersson@fanuc.eu

Sales - ROBOTS

Name: Dennis Librell
Phone: +46 70 272 13 82
Email: dennis.librell@fanuc.eu

Map and locations:

Main office Local office

Icon for callout

Register your product: Make the most of FANUC support and service!

Register here